In order to provide necessary knowledge and skills to students in the department and to conduct high-valued research covering related research fields, four academic divisions are established within the department: - Political and Social Sciences - Administrative Science - Urbanization and Environmental Issues - Juridical Science

In the context of these divisions, students will get education in English, enabling them to follow current global and international affairs.